top of page
  • Writer's pictureKugs

New Thugger Album Absolutely Slaps


I drove through farmland near me today with crosses and churches everywhyere— do they know who thugger is?


I definitely introduced some people out there to Young Thug, as I bumped his new album all the way through in my hour and a half in the car.


My favorites from the album:


1) Whats the Move; Uzi verse is fire

2) Mannequin Challenge; hype song

3) Ecstasy

4) Just How It Is

5) Light it Up


Honorable mention:

Boy Back; NAV is corny, but good feature.

Hot; Gunna verse was fire.

Surf; beat was fire.

Circle of Bosses; fire other than Quavo- good beat.


Biggest Disappointment: The 21 Savage Feature


Worst song: Pussy; what the fuck was that shit.


Fun fact: “I Bought Her” has the same undertone song as the lil nas x song (kick it) that young thug helped produce.


Worst feature- lil duke


This album is feel good as fuck; it cheered me up instantly. Gonna be a classic all fall and perfect for football pregames.


Rating: 8.7/10


I don’t think i‘m the only one that thinks the album slaps: (Apple)


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page