top of page
  • Writer's pictureKugs

Sofa Sleeper Bets 2/24/20

Weekend Record: 3-2

Last Week’s Record: 15-8-1

Record Since 2/10/20: 33-17-1


The Vipers surprised me this week. Still got the Roughnecks -6.5, but Tampa U19 was just a bad pick.

Speaking of poor choices, why the fuck did I bet against this beast?


The future of sports is chonk



Don’t love the board today. I want to bet on the Bucks so bad, but I just can't bet against Washington tonight. The Wizards are 18-4 ATS on back to backs this season and the Bucks have a big game in Toronto tomorrow they are more focused on.


3 plays today.


NCAAB


Southern -2.5 @ Alabama A&M


Why? I don't know, but it looks real good.


WVU -5.5 @ Texas


Texas was absolutely molly whopped when they traveled to Morgantown back in January. The Mountaineers ran away with a 97-59 victory behind a well-spread out offensive arsenal that had 8 players score 8+ points.


This is one of those games that I usually take the opposite of what I want; it seems to easy. I want to smash WVU, which makes me want to take Texas. Some logic, right?


I'm going with my gut and taking West Virginia on the road.


MLB


Yankees -1.5 vs. Pirates A little spring training action. I cannot believe they let you bet on this.


BOL if you tail.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page