top of page
  • Writer's pictureKugs

Sofa Sleeper Bets 2/25/20


Record Since 2/10/20: 34-19-1


Rough day yesterday; I shouldn’t have forced my hand. No more betting on spring training.


Louisville really shit on my dreams. Up 8 at half and ends up losing by like 15. Rough one.


Only my second losing night since I started capping. Let’s get back on track.


A lot of plays today.


Early pick - UCL


Barcelona +125 @ Napoli


NCAAB


Ohio +1 vs Buffalo

Ohio Buffalo U151.5

Iowa +8.5 @ MSU

Drake +7 @ Loyola-Chicago

San Jose State +22.5 @ Utah State Western Michigan +10 @ Ball State


NBA


Danny Green O7.5 points


He’s been playing like dog shit, it’s a prime time game, and he is due. Green will take a lot of shots tonight, I just hope he can finally hit a few.


Best of luck if you tail.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page