top of page
  • Writer's pictureKugs

Sofa Sleeper Bets 2/27/20 - 3/1/20



Record Last Night: 4-1

Record This Week: 14-6-1

Record Since 2/10/20: 47-23-2


Going into the weekend hot. We have football to bet on, baby. I don’t care if it's peewee or the NFL, if I can bet on football, I am going to bet on football.


Might be adding some NBA and college plays over the weekend because Saturday and Sunday lines are not out yet.


Follow @sofasleepers on twitter for updates.


NCAAB


Princeton +1 @ Brown

Texas St +1 @ UT Arlington


NBA


Nuggets +6 @ Clippers


Was leaning Jokic O23.5 points but staying away. I could see Denver winning this game, but I’m going Clippers by a few and taking the Nuggets spread.


XFL


Was leaning Roughnecks -4 over the Renegades, but I could see Dallas controlling the air game and winning this game.


Defenders -2.5 @ Vipers


I’ve said it once and I’ll say it again, the Vipers are the Browns of the XFL. I could see Tampa Bay going 1-9. DC is coming off a huge loss, and I expect a bounce back.


Wildcats -8 @ Guardians


Josh Johnson will light it up again this week. The Guardians stink.


Best of luck if you tail.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page