top of page
  • Writer's pictureKugs

Sofa Sleepers Bets 2/13/20



Last night's record: 1-3

Record since 2/10/20: 7-4


Rough night last night after a hot start to the week. The Raptors looked like absolute shit and only put up 91. Bucks looked like shit in the first, but at least made the game interesting towards the end. The Lakers pulled away with my only win for the night, but lost the first quarter 31-23.


To make matters worse, I HATE the board today. I wasn’t going to play anything today, but can’t let my 3 readers down. So I’m taking a different approach; we have 9 plays today. No idea why I am taking any of these, but fuck it; call me Big Cat.


NCAAB


Indiana -2 vs. Iowa

Cleveland State +8 @Oakland

Deleware -3 @ Elon

Oregon Colorado U135.5

Northern Arizona +4 vs. Northern Colorado

Wichita State @ UCF U134


NBA


Clippers +2 @ Celtics

Pelicans -3 vs. Thunder


NHL


Coyotes -135 @ Senators


I don't know people, but I'm feeling it.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page