top of page
  • Writer's pictureKugs

Sofa Sleepers Bets 2/14/20 - 2/16/20



Last night’s record: 5-4

Record since 12/10/20: 12-8


I killed it in college. 5-1. And my only lock was Northern Arizona and they lost by 30. Were not gonna talk about that though.


NBA was a rough one last night. Not a good feeling going into the All-Star break.

Good news is, I faded my Pelicans pick and took OKC +3. I’ll still count it as a loss. What’s in the blog stands.


Betting on hockey was just a dumb ass move last night. I don’t think I could name a single player on either team. I do, however, know who their legendary color commentator on radio is.


Going to get absolutely trashed for a weekend so I’ll put all my picks for Saturday and Sunday in this blog.


7 total plays for the weekend.


NCAAB


Yale -3.5 @ Princeton

Davidson +4 @ St. Bonaventure

Brown +7 @ Penn


XFL


Dragons +2 vs. Vipers

Renegades -4 vs. Wildcats

Vipers Dragons OVER 43


Vipers are hot trash and so is LA. I can see both of these games getting ugly. Blowouts all around.


NBA All-Star game


OVER 301.5


This pick feels too easy.


Follow @sofasleepers on Twitter. See you monday.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page