top of page
  • Writer's pictureKugs

Sofa Sleepers Bets 3/4/20


Record Last Night: 4-1

Record This Week: 5-2-1

Overall Record: 55-29-3


I was at the Penn State game last night and felt nothing but disappointment. Up 15 at half and lost by 8. Glad I stayed away.


Another great night in betting college hoops so I’m going to be sticking with what I know.

Huge slate tonight. I LOVE THIS BOARD


NCAAB


Marist Ev vs Canisius

Lasalle -1 vs Umass

Georgia +2.5 vs Florida

Tulsa +2.5 @ Temple

LSU +3 @ Arkansas

Indiana -3.5 vs Minnesota


Who would want to watch a Lasalle basketball game? With that being said who would want to watch a Umass game? These teams stink so i‘m just taking the home team. Temple is also tough to watch this season. Last time they met Tulsa they lost 70-44 in one of the worst offensive showings I have ever seen. I expect the same type of game tonight.


Florida struggles on the road (3-7) and Georgia is solid at home (12-4). Both teams have high powered offenses and I like the over (144), but I typically only bet spreads. Taking Georgia in what I expect to be a close game.


I like Marist at home tonight. The Red Foxes shoot the 3 well and these teams are pretty much the same, so I’m taking Marist at even odds.


The LSU Arkansas matchup includes two of the most explosive teams in the SEC. Don’t let the Tigers get hot or they’ll easily drop 90 on you. Taking the Tigers in what should be a high scoring game.


Lastly, we’ve got the Indiana Minnesota game at Assembly Hall. The Gophers are solid on the boards, but that’s the only advantage I see them having over the Hoosiers. Indiana is great at home (14-3) and I can see them running away with this one.


Best of luck if you tail.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page