top of page
  • Writer's pictureKugs

The Ocho is Real on August 7


Today marks a great day in sports; it’s ocho day.


From midnight this morning til 11:59 tonight, ESPN2 will turn into the Ocho and show the weirdest sports possible. From lawn mowing racing to chess boxing, I have no idea what the fuck I’m doing with my life right now. Honestly I watched for a few hours last night and I’m oddly entertained by some of these.


I just wish I could bet on some of these sports. I made the mistake of googling the stone skipping championship, so the end was spoiled. If you can trick your friends into thinking these are live, try to sucker them out of a few bucks and they’ll think you’re a School Bus Figure 8 expert.


Heres today’s schedule:





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page